回到服务页面

飛機估價服務

提供可靠的估值服务与支持

AIMS

飞机价值取决于多项因素,需要对影响飞机价值的各项因素进行分析。这其中既包括技术因素,也包括行业和市场因素, 例如对某种特定机型的供求变化、市场状况、飞机损伤历史(或记录缺失)、 ...

Read More

估值服务种类:

飞机市场报告

飞机市场报告是针对某一特定飞机,于当下市场行情及飞机初始价值提供的初步估值报告。它包括我们对该飞机的价值定义标准、判断假设、方法论以及估值计算表等内容。

Contract Management
桌面估值

桌面估值通常不包括对飞机的实地检查和维修记录审查,它是基于提供给评估人现成的飞机信息与维修情况、或评估人数据库中现有信息所做的估值。桌面估值一般适用于服役中期的飞机。

Financial Management
扩展型桌面估值

扩展型桌面估值仍不包括实地的飞机检查和记录审查,但会将客户、航空公司、或者之前评估报告中提供的飞机维修状况信息纳入考虑。扩展型桌面估值提供在飞机基准价值之上,能反映实际维修情况的服役中期飞机估值。

Capital Markets/Lease Structuring Advisory
全面估值

全面估值服务包括对飞机的实地检查以及维修记录审查。此项检查只为评估飞机整体状况和支持评估人做价值分析所用,并不包括如仪表板打开检查、详尽存档回顾等深度检查。全面估值提供在飞机基准价值之上,能反映实际维修情况,以及其他实地检查中发现的影响因素的飞机估值。

Technical Management
系统估值

系统性估值包括了对待估飞机的深度检查和维修记录回顾。需提供充分的详细信息,例如,为确保飞机在另一国家进行再注册所需的良好完备的历史资料。

Back to all services

Valuation Services

Appraisal services & support

AIMS

Aircraft value is dependent on several factors and requires analysis of such factors which affect the value. These factors include the technical as well as industry and market related parameters ...

Read More

Summary Of Valuation Services:

Aircraft Market Letter

A market letter is a valuation report typically used to provide brief information about the current market conditions affecting a specific aircraft as well as preliminary values for such aircraft. It will include our value definitions, assumptions, and methodology as well as a valuation spreadsheet for the aircraft in question.

Contract Management
Desktop Appraisal

A desktop appraisal is one which does not include any inspection of the aircraft or review of its maintenance records. It is based upon assumed aircraft condition and maintenance status or information provided to the appraiser or from the appraisers own database. A desktop appraisal would normally provide a value for a mid-time, mid-life aircraft.

Financial Management
Extended Desktop Appraisal

An extended desktop appraisal is one which is still characterized by the absence of any on-site inspection of the aircraft or its maintenance records, but does include consideration of maintenance status information that is provided to the appraiser from the client, aircraft operator, or in the case of a second opinion, possibly from another appraisers report. An extended desktop appraisal would normally provide a value that includes adjustments from the mid-time, mid-life baseline to account for the actual maintenance status of the aircraft.

Capital Markets/Lease Structuring Advisory
Full Appraisal

A full appraisal is one that includes an inspection of the aircraft and its maintenance records. This inspection is aimed solely at determining the overall condition of the aircraft and records to support the value opinions of the appraiser, and would not, for example, include opening of inspection panels on the aircraft or a detailed review of record archives. A full appraisal would normally provide a value that includes adjustments from the mid-time, mid-life baseline to account for the actual maintenance status of the aircraft, and possibly other adjustments to reflect the findings of the inspection of the aircraft and its records.

Technical Management
Comprehensive Appraisal

A comprehensive appraisal is one that includes a detailed inspection of the aircraft and records. Sufficient detail is required, for example, to insure that the records are in sufficiently good order to allow for the re-registration of the aircraft in a different country.